
Dolce08

33 year old woman | Crompond, NY, USA | Seeking men 32-35 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
But I still haven't found what I'm looking for.

In her own words

There are many things that I love in life. First off, traveling! I've been to Italy for a semester abroad and traveled through many different cities. I fell in love with the atmosphere, the food, the people, the culture, and the way of life. I am second generation Italian, speak it flutently, so I've been there many times before that. I come from a very big, close knit Italian family who mean the world to me. (And I don't mean Jersey Shore Italian..I mean sit down for Sunday pasta with everyone) I would like to find someone who is interested in traveling, catching a Yankee game, hiking/camping, skiing in the winter and apple picking in the fall...basically someone who is up to seeing and exploring new places. Someone with a great personality and a great sense of humor goes further then being attractive. Don't get me wrong, looks are important, but if your arrogant and only talk about yourself, its not going to work. Hands down, if you can make me laugh, your a keeper. If you liked all that you've read so far, send me an email...its more interesting then a wink :-) Bottom line: I don't like games so please do not contact me if you're not ready to date, where it eventually can lead to an exclusive, serious relationship.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a beagle named Rocky.I've had him for six years. He's a nut but I love him.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Italy, Cape Cod, Newport, and Boston.

College

Purchase College, State University of New York, Purchase, NY

Favorite things

My big Italian family, friends, memories, music, coffee, the beach, going for long drives, hiking, and laughing out loud.

For fun

I enjoy going to the beach, watching movies on a rainy day, sitting by a fire on a snowy day, skiing, and going to Yankee games.

Last read

Angel Falls by Kristin Hannah



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Moderately
Occupation: Other profession Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I'm the Associate Director of an admissions department in a psychiatric hospital.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, Italian English, German, Italian, Portuguese, Swedish
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree