
AuntieB2003

29 year old woman | Blaine, MN, USA | Seeking men 24-35 within 50 miles of Minneapolis, MN

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Big and beautiful
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am looking for passionate, dedicated, and fun...

In her own words

My name is Bethany. I am a pretty easy going person that I enjoys playing golf and volleyball and traveling when my wallet permits. I like doing relaxing things like reading and watching movies too. I love spending time with my family and friends and think that being an auntie is the best thing in the world! I love to laugh and have a sarcastic sense of humor. I believe that if you expect something to change you have to do more than just hope that it does. I am looking for someone who has a reason to get out of bed every morning and likes what they are doing (most of the time :). I would like someone who is up to trying new things, likes to travel and has a good sense of humor. My biggest pet peeves are drama driven people and arrogance (not to be confused with self confidence). I am currently working up the courage to start training for the MS150 (150mi bike ride in 2 days from Duluth MN to the Cities). If you have a strategy I can try, I am all ears!

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Cats

I have a cat, His name is Boo.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have been to about a hand full of US states, Holland, England, South Africa, Guatemala and Mexico. I love to travel and hope to make it to Ireland someday.

College

Concordia College, Moorhead, MN

Favorite things

Family and friends, exploring new places, food, and cultures. I like music like Mumford and Sons, Faded Paper Figures and Kate Nash. I like CSI LV, Glee, NCIS, Family Guy, Simpsons, and the classics like the Cosby Show.

For fun

Read, play video games, play with nieces and nephews, watch movies, play golf.

Last read

I am currently reading the last book in the Hunger Games Trilogy. I also have a subscription to TIME however, I barely get a chance to look at one before another one comes in the mail. I think I have a stack of 12 or so that I haven't even touched..



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Big and beautiful About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
I help house homeless individuals and then provide case management once they are housed.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Spiritual but not religious
I like to learn about different religions and their impact on different societies.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school