
BusyBee912

28 year old woman | Saint Louis, MO, USA | Seeking men 27-36 within 200 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I love this life!

In her own words

When I'm not working you can most likley find me surrounded by great people (my family and friends). I love sports, especially football and college basketball. I love going to Cardinals games in the summertime. March is my favorite month, due college basketball at its best! ROCK CHALK JAYHAWK! I enjoy great conversation and people who enjoy life as much as I do. I love to laugh, and on occasion, make others laugh. I believe in the sanctity of marriage. I used to be a hopeless romantic, now I'm just a realist with romantic tendencies. I can get along with just about anyone and find pleasure in meeting new people on a daily basis. I love learning new things every day and just exploring all the great things this life has to offer. What am I looking for? I'm definitely a fan of the little things. What I want is simple...to be adored, appreciated, and admired. I'm no where near perfect, but I certainly try to make sure my loved ones know that they're loved and appreciated. I would like to think that I'll find my best friend first and a romance will evolve from there. I would like to meet someone that loves music as much as I do. I've traveled to Nashville quite a few time the last month just to hang out downtown by myself and catch some live music, and I had the best time! I'm most passionate about country music, but I like it all! A sports fan is a must! I love spontaneous weekend travels, but find it hard to make it happen without a little bit of planning! I have a very tight knit group of friends so ideally you would love them as much as I do. I love to be active and get bored easily when I'm not working. I love to go hiking, biking, swimming, play tennis, etc. I would love to find someone who will join me on those little adventures, and hopefully some much bigger adventures! My 4 year old little princess means the world to me and her happiness will always come before my own. She is easily the funniest person I know and can cheer me up instantly. I will say that being a parent certainly tests my patience most days, but it's so rewarding at the end of the day. I suppose that's enough for now! If you think we'd get along and that you can keep up with my busy lifestyle, send me a message! I hope to hear from y'all soon!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I love bars that have live music. I LOVE country music! My favorite restaurant would have to be The Drunken Fish or P.F. Changs, I'm obsessed with fried rice lately. My favorite vacation spots would have to be Jamaica, Colorado, and Nashville.

Favorite things

Some of my favorite things would have to be....the smell outside just before it rains, when the leaves change colors in the fall, my friends, my family, my daughter, the sound of live music, kareokee(sp?), the weather in September, and summertime.

For fun

I enjoy being outdoors as long as its not 150 degress! I love sports, so going to any sporting event is a good time. I like listening to live music, there is something about it that just soothes the soul. And i always love being with my family!

Last read

Just started reading 50 Shades of Grey....sorry to the next man I date, you will have a lot to live up to ;-)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I'm German, Irish, and Dutch.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
We go to a nondenominational church and thoroughly enjoy it!
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Finishing up some more schooling in the medical field.