Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

tripmama2006

34 year old woman | Frederick, CO, USA | Seeking men 27-37 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Live life to its fullest! Always expect the unexpected.

In her own words

I'm a strong, independent and active woman. I love being a native to Colorado! I thrive on and take full advantage of everything there is to do here. From going camping in the summer, snowboarding in the winter to hanging out with friends downtown any time of the year. I am a huge Avalanche and Rockies fan!! I love sports and anytime I can go see a live game, I will be there.! I work in the restaurant business and have almost for my whole life. I am not the type of person to sit behind a desk. I need to be constantly moving or I get bored. Not to say that I don't enjoy relaxing every once in awhile, because I do love watching a good comedy or having a nice dinner out. My family and my friends are everything to me. I am pretty independent, though you'll rarely see me alone. I love being in good company with good people. If you want to get to know me, ask any question, I'm open and honest! The person I want to find is someone that will make me smile. Someone to make me laugh. Someone who is down to earth yet likes to be spontaneous. I'm not asking for the perfect man, but I want someone who will make it all worth it! I do have 3 amazing children and yes they are triplets. They are my world, but there is still a key part that is missing. I'm not saying no to anymore children, as I am completely content with 3, but I would be open to discussing more should I find the right person.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love my home state of Colorado, there's so much to do! I also love New York!

College

Metropolitan State College of Denver, Denver, CO

Favorite things

Music is my vent to the world. I listen to just about everything, whatever mood I happen to be in will show off what music I'm listening to. I don't have a lot of time to watch TV, which I'm proud of, but when I do, I like to catch up on sports.

For fun

Hanging with my family is what I love! But I also enjoy going out with friends. Live events are my all time favorite, whether its sports or music, I'll do what I can to get there! It would be great to have someone who enjoys these things as well!

Last read

Ha, what woman hasn't read "Fifty Shades of Grey" It's a great book!!!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Besides being a full time mom, I work for one of the best sports bars in Denver. I love what I do, being around people and constantly moving is key to avoid boredom!
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference