Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old woman | Cold Spring Hills, NY, United States | Seeking men 40-50 within 30 miles of Oyster Bay, NY

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Are you strong enough to be my man?

In her own words

I am a very grounded, real, loving and sweet woman but can be feisty and I always speak my truth. I live my life on the basis of faith, gratitude and love. I am very personable and friendly. I look so much younger than my age and my friends have told me that I am very pretty and I have a beautiful soul to match. I am also classy and I always take the high road. I do not involve myself in drama. I hate drama!! I am also independent and i do not serial date. I love to work out and I am fit. I want a man who is attractive, in great shape, respectful, kind, confident, is accountable for his own life, dependable, loyal and open with his feelings. I want a man who also has strong faith, values and morals. Chemistry is important and I want that special connection. I am happy and I am not looking for someone "to complete me". I strive to be my best and be whole, not perfect, and i want to meet a beautiful spirited man who will compliment me. I am NOT looking for causal hook ups and I will not respond to a man whose picture is not posted. I am not interested in married men or men that are currently separated, as I do not want to be any man's rebound so if you still have unresolved issues with your ex, I'm not the girl for you. Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Martial arts, Running, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I have Dogs

Favorite hot spots

I love the beach, especially when I am running on the shore,

Favorite things

I love cooking big Sunday meals, drinking a glass of red wine, and I enjoy taking care of my children and raising them with faith and old fashion values.

For fun

I like to pamper myself by getting massages, like to keep fit. I box, run, weights, and get my hair and nail done too and be a girl. I like reading and taking long walks with my dog, I like my quiet time, helps me replenish my soul and energizes me.

Last read

Right now I am reading The untethered Soul and books of this nature of are my favorite. Give me anything deep to read and all over it.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (More than 3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
European background
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference