Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

onelilrunner

47 year old woman | Eugene, OR, USA | Seeking men 43-51 within 50 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'0" (152cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Be led by joy! It's the whole point :)

In her own words

Hi :) Who am I and what do I like?... I am a gal who understands at this point in her life that petty stuff is a waste of time. Life is meant to be lived and enjoyed. Kind and loving words need to be spoken and reinforced with actions. I like to have fun and laugh. I love comedies and old movies. I like to eat healthy and stay in shape. I've run marathons and have recently dabbled in triathlons. I have two wonderful children who are the focus of my life. My kids keep me busy and so does our new puppy! My kids and I camp at Waldo Lake every year! We love to secretly devise our game plan for our Annual Prank Weekend :) No one is safe!! I am into positive attitudes. Integrity and honesty are important. Communication is key for a relationship to grow and stay positive. Family time is important, but I also understand that nurturing my personal relationship is important. ~Stay classy San Diego :)

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

We added Indira to our family this July. She is very sweet and still learning some manners. Puppies!!! Gotta love 'em!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

My kids!! Runners high :) Completing something that was difficult. Meeting new people. Doing a great job at work. Tri's and relays. Camping. Family. Friends. Laughing/smiling. Our annual Prank Weekend. Being outside. Hot coffee and cold beer.

For fun

My kids and I have fun around town riding bikes and going camping. We love to laugh!! Especially at each other!! I am a runner and am trying new things to keep running fun. We love to float the Deschutes River!!! Goodman creek in the rain :)

Last read

Personal growth/finance books. I read a lot of different subjects. Classics to easy reads to best sellers. I really enjoyed Life of Pi, The Red Tent, books by Agatha Christie and Charles Dickens. George Washington's Cows.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
My job is very challenging and enables me to grow and learn each and everyday. It is fast paced, enthralling and ever changing.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral