
daniluv2run12

32 year old woman | Alhambra, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 60 miles of Placentia, CA

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Maybe some women aren't meant to be tamed. Maybe they just need to run free til they find someone just as wild to run with them.

In her own words

My story is meant to be shared with the right man at the right time. I am a treasure waiting to be found. I'm looking for that someone special who is always on the edge of my thoughts and whose kiss stays with me long after he leaves. I want someone who is active. Working out is important to me because I believe in taking care of myself. I very conscience of what I eat and have very healthy eating habits. I hope to find someone who values his body in the same ways I do and can share in a healthy lifestyle together. I want a partner is crime who is my best friend and shares the same values, goals, and beliefs. My faith is very important to me. I'm interested in someone who is open-mind to other faiths and beliefs but has strong roots in his own faith and lives a faith-based lifestyle. I love my family. They are my rock and strength. My mom and sisters are my closest friends and we share everything with each other. I also consider my friends extended family. I want a partner who values family and respects his loved ones. I'm looking forward to hanging out with that someone special and building a life together.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I LOVE the Beach, CROSSFIT, Running Trails (Modjeska canyon, Top of the World, El Moro Crystal Cove, Griffith Park), Mariner's Church, Thai Restaurants, Trader Joe's/Whole Foods, Boston, St. Kitts, Florida, New Orleans, Oahu, San Diego, Santa Barbar

College

California State University, Fullerton, Fullerton, CA

Favorite things

Quality time with family and friends, Exercising (CrossFit / Long Distance Running), College Basketball, Beach Sunsets, Bike rides along the boardwalk, Ice Cream

For fun

Learning to Surf, anything outdoors and active, watching sports, movies, listening to country music, volunteering, spending time with friends

Last read

I like to read articles about health and fitness. I enjoy reading material from the CrossFit Journal and International Council of Active Aging. My goal is to read the entire New Testament by the end of the summer. I also read NCAA bball rule books :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
FallProof Balance and Mobility Specialist / Personal Trainer for Older Adults / Women's College Basketball Referee I am self-employed and manage my own schedule. I love what I do. I work in Corona Del Mar 3 days a week and Alhambra 2 days a week.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Mother is Italian. Father was Mexican.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am open-minded to all faiths in building relationships with friends and others. However, when it comes to finding that someone special, I'm looking for someone who can share in a spiritual life with me and believes in Jesus.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree