Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Chester Springs, PA, United States | Seeking men 28-37 within 40 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Excited to meet new people

In her own words

As of 2/6/16 I can not read emails, please don't send me a message. I was born in the south and raised in PA, but I like to think that I held on to some southern charm. I am almost always smiling, and go out of my way to make people feel welcome. I love the beach, swimming, crabbing and fishing (I come from a family of fisherman and it rubbed off on me) or anything that involves the water. I also enjoy traveling, trying new restaurants, going to cultural events and socializing with quality people. Family and friends are very important to me, and I spend time with them as often as I can. Some other fun facts about me: I have a second degree black belt in Tae Kwan Do, I am scared to death of spiders, my younger brother and sister are twins, and I have family in Arizona, South Carolina and Florida so I can always escape cold weather. If you would like to know more, just ask. I look forward to hearing from you.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Hockey, Martial arts, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a yorkshire terrier

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The beach (mostly Hilton Head, SC and the Outer Banks), Downtown West Chester (Landmark, Iron Hill Brewery & Doc McGrogan's), St. Thomas. I have never been to Europe but I have always wanted to go. I am always up for trying something new.


Saint Joseph's University, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

Music: Rock, Hip-hop, 80's - I listen to everything but country TV shows: House, Modern Family, Ringer, Big Bang Theory, Eastbound & Down, Game of Thrones.

For fun

Trying new restaurants with friends, baseball and hockey games, movies, shopping, concerts, long walks on the beach or at a park

Last read

I read a lot in my spare time. Most recently I read The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo, The Hunger Games, Into the Woods. I also read the news online daily.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm Russian, German, English and Italian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, French English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a B.S. in accounting and an MBA with a Finance concentration