
latray

31 year old woman | Ware Shoals, SC, USA | Seeking men 18-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for someone to have fun with....

In her own words

I am an easy going, fun loving, down to earth girl who is looking for someone to share fun times with. Family is very important to me, and I spend a lot of time with my family and friends, and whoever I am with should be ok with this, or perhaps share the same feeling about their family and friends. My ideal match would be someone who make me laugh and can keep me entertained....I have a very sarcastic and joking personalilty and love to make people laugh and I would like to be with someone who like to joke around too. That being said, I also have a very serious side and know when it is time to be serious and when it is ok to joke around. I currently work two jobs, I have my regular day to day job, which is a middle school teacher, and then I work part time in retail as well, so I keep a pretty busy schedule, but when I do have time I enjoy going out with friends to downtown Greenville, having cookouts, hanging out at the lake when the weather is nice and taking weekend trips to places close by. But I must say, sometimes it is just nice to hang around the house and watch a good movie. In the fall I spend my weekend cheering on the Clemson Tigers! I absolutely love tailgating at Clemson, it is such a fun time! I also LOVE baseball and love going to games, my favorite team is the NY Yankees. I love all kinds of music and my Ipod has such a random mix on it you never know if you will get classic country like Loretta Lynn or Lil' Wayne, so I don't discriminate when it comes to music, I will listen to it all. As far as TV or movies go, I like comedies, action and of course a good chick flick. TV shows I love to watch are Criminal Minds, CSI (original) NCIS, and some reality shows too (guilty pleasure...) If any of this sparks your interest, then I hope to hear from you!

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I absolutely love going to the beach, but I also love going to the mountains in the fall.

College

Winthrop University, Rock Hill, SC

Favorite things

I love all kinds of music. My favorite kinds of movies are action, comedies, and romantic comedies....every now and then I can do a thriller or scary movie.

For fun

In my free time I enjoy low key activities, like handing out with my friends and family. I really like going out on the lake, having a barbeque, attending sporting events, especially Clemson football games. I also love to watch movies.

Last read

I just finished up the Hungar Games series and I loved those. Some of my other favorites are Water for Elephants, The Notebook and Summer Sisters.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I have my Master's in Education and teach Business Education classes. I have taught both high school classes and middle school classes, but I am currently teaching at the middle school level
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree