Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

Firebomb

45 year old woman | Omaha, NE, United States | Seeking men 38-46 within 20 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Widow / Widower
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Seeking mature man with conservative values! God bless America!

In her own words

Hey guys, let my subscription lapse but read the last line of my summary ; ) Thank you for taking the time to read my profile. I am a little bit of many things: I am into a healthy diet and being active. Modern Christian and old fashion in some ways. I will talk politics,but not too soon. I am not liberal. Go to church but not aggressive with beliefs, but not wishy washy either, just doing my own thing. Love hiking and being in nature. Like quirky museums, coffee shops, and thrift stores. I will hit a bar every once in awhile, prefer grilling or sitting on a patio on a nice day enjoying the company of a funny handsome man. I move slow with dating, meaning we both have to be comfortable and I will probably seem a tad square at first. Don't watch much tv, but I am open to sitting on the couch once in awhile and chillin. More of a reader of books and listener of music. Not to sound superficial, but with my active healthy lifestyle, a sedentary guy probably wouldn't enjoy hanging out with me. Would love someone to join me at waterparks, running trails, amusement parks, bike trails, farmers markets, weekend travel, vacations and Sunday brunches in our jammies! I enjoy long talks and consider myself a good listener. I love animals and have 2 cats . I am mostly mellow but great at being on time and organized. Looking for someone to chat with and share life with. If you don't think i'm still in the here and now try my emmm esss ennnn which is tesssi! Hope to hear from you soon!

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses

Purrrr...cat lovers only! She's part of the deal!

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Museums, quaint cafes or restaurants, the occasional dive bar, the mountains, near water or outdoors enjoying nice weather.

College

Bellevue University, Bellevue, NE

Favorite things

I love music, Sunday mornings breakfasts in bed with a special someone, watching comedies, taking walks, looking at the stars and I'm always open to trying new things!

For fun

I love to work out, listen to music, watch movies, frequent farmers markets, concerts, etc. I'd also love a running partner!

Last read

Your profile! Yes you!!!!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Widow / Widower Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
!
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
I have honestly been lacking in faith lately and would love a man I could grown and learn with in a spiritual realm.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I have honestly been lacking in faith lately and would love a man I could grown and learn with in a spiritual realm.
Languages: English, Other English, French, Other
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral