

30 year old woman | McCordsville, IN, USA | Seeking men 29-45 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for love in all the wrong places....

In her own words

No harm in getting to know new people, right? Let's talk maybe meet up. ..If we click great! If not, that's perfectly fine too. I'm not interested in playing games or casual dating for the sake of casual dating. Hooking up does not appeal to me, so if sex is your goal, you are wasting your time. MUST BE OPEN and HONEST – Please don’t be afraid to speak your mind, say it like it is, and put it all out there. There is something very sexy about a man who can communicate his thoughts and points of view in a respectful way. I have been told I have a really big heart and I am a great friend...once you get to know me. I do try to be tough and not let things get to me but I truly care about people so that back fires from time to time. I have an open mind so I enjoy trying new things and meeting new people. I use to pride myself on my independence, but in actuality I've learned I very much need and want a man in my life. I would love to have a family of my own someday, and even though it is possible to achieve that goal on my own, I much rather share it with that "special someone". Ideally I want a relationship that functions like a team or partnership. I am playful and sometimes silly, I see myself with someone who can let loose and have a good time in any situation but can still be professional and responsible when it’s appropriate. I am sarcastic as well as affectionate and am most compatible with someone who is the same way. Ultimately I want someone to share and build a life with. I am looking for the real deal my potential forever someone. .

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

I do not like cats, sorry, just being honest

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Mass Ave area is my default but like I said above I like to mix it up trying new things. Im not a "CHEERS" bar kinda girl...I'm not a "regular"


Kent State University, Kent, OH

Favorite things

Laughing, great food, wine, new clothes/shoes, dogs, dancing even if its just @ home as I clean the house.

For fun

I enjoy all kinds of things. I usually can have fun in any situation as long as I am with good company. I like to keep things new and exciting... I dont like falling into a pattern of the same old thing.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I am a Human Resource Coordinator. I am ambitious and am working on reaching my career and educational goals. I would like to find someone who is also ambitious and has similar life goals.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm very open and have traditional values, this may seem like a contradiction but allow me the chance to explain.
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral