Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

clbrad73ok

41 year old woman | Woodbine, GA, USA | Seeking men 32-45 within 25 miles of Kingsland, GA

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for someone I can talk to, and have fun with, NO drama!

In her own words

I'm the proud mom of 2 beautiful, intelligent children. I love to laugh, I like people, I have lot of friends from all walks of life and all ages. I'm most passionate about my kids, my job, stability, honesty and healthy relationships. But most importantly, having fun without too much seriousness. Life has plenty of obligations, responsibilities decisions to be made. So, when free time is available, I like to have fun, hike, swim, hang out and generally just do something. I do not like to sit around the house! Get out and have fun. Having fun does not mean doing something wrong, mostly it just means to have fun with someone you like spending time with!. I am conservative in my political views, conservative & old fashioned on what a relationship should look like in the event one ever develops.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

I love animals but I do not currently have any. I work too much & to be unfair to the animal seems wrong!

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I love the beach....if I could travel anywhere, it would be Egypt, then South America, Alaska (but only in the summer when it's warmer), then Europe. I've been to Hawaii, and seen most of the U.S, but would love to travel more.

College

Valdosta State University, Valdosta, GA

Favorite things

My favorite food is steak, I love anything on the grill. I love adventure films, like Indiana Jones, my favorite movie of all time would have to be, The Goonies!

For fun

I like going to movies, exercising, fishing, camping, occasional horseback riding, kayaking, visiting historical places, spending time with my children...

Last read

I love memoirs and biographies, any insight into another human life intrigues me!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
German descent
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I have lots to share but when the time is right with the right person.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college