Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

pina_dulce

38 year old woman | Longmont, CO, United States | Seeking men 28-42 within 50 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Guaranteed more fun than your ex!

In her own words

I don’t have chemistry, a spark, or a connection with most guys, but I am not interested in most guys, I am only looking for one special guy that stimulates my mind and makes my heart jump out of my chest. The overall flavor of my personality is creative. I enjoy art and artistic activities, but I also have an equally balanced logical side. My personality: • playful (I love to play wrestle/tickle fight, if you hate to be tickled, run) • affectionate (if you don’t love to cuddle, I will drive you crazy, just sayin’) • passionate (I don’t just float, I dive in) • intense (both feet in) • responsible (I take ownership of my success and failure) • independent (I don’t need you around, I want you around) • self-sufficient (I can swing a hammer and if you’re good maybe I’ll do it in high heels) • analytical (sometimes to a fault) • competitive (applies to work, games and sports not my relationship) • driven (oh, it can’t be done, watch me) • direct (but polite and respectful) Travel, yoga, hiking and my CO family (AKA close CO friends) are central to my life. Islands and warm beach destinations with amazing diving are always at the top of the vacation list. One of my nicknames is Waterbaby. I am always the first one in the water and the last one out. I view relationships as a team effort. I want to be part of the best team possible and this takes a significant amount of effort. I’ll help you when you want it, be your biggest cheerleader, celebrate your success, encourage you to be healthy, challenge you, help lift you up when your down, give you a nudge, foster your dreams and desires and I am looking for someone to do the same. If you are honest (most important), have a strong personality (not interested in push overs), looking for a serious relationship and are willing travel to warm islands, please send me a message. The qualities that I look for in a partner are: • playful • confident • driven • adventurous • financially responsible • willing to share life responsibilities 50/50 • polite • caring • leads a balanced life • takes time to slow down and relax. The first thing that people notice about me other than appearance is: My strong personality and confidence, people either love it or hate it. I have a long, fun and adventurous ride in front of me, do you want to join by jumping in and buckling up (or putting on your snowboarding, rafting, biking helmet)? ;)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Cat kickers need not apply.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Green Russell, Comida, Box Car, Atlas Purveyor's, Bitter Bar, Tea House, Hiking Trails, Islands, Beaches, Pizzaria Locale, The Creek, Krishna Cafe, West End, Tahona, The Kitchen Upstairs/Next Door, Eye Opener, OskB, Cheese Importers, Dark Horse

Favorite things

Movies: High Spirits and Bram Stoker's Dracula Music: 93.3, Lumineers, Of Monsters and Men, top 40, Ludovico Einaudi TV show: Tosh.O Food: Crab Favorite Activities: Snorkeling, Yoga, Snowboarding, Mt Biking (beginner)

For fun

traveling scuba diving swimming snorkeling hiking yoga fun biking sailing boating camp fires mixology dancing shoes ghost tours historic architecture aquariums snowboarding mt. biking

Last read

Protecting Study Volunteers in Research by Cynthia McGuire and Gary Chadwick



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Go Spartans!!! Pursuing my MS as a Husky, but I will always be a Spartan at heart.