
abailey25

35 year old woman | Santa Cruz, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Work Hard- Play Hard!!

In her own words

I would describe myself as an adventurous and athletic person who likes to have fun. I love Crossfit, mountain biking, swimming, snowboarding, climbing, boxing, running trails with my dog, wakeboarding, and most everything that's outdoors. I have been competing in crossfit for the past few years, which has been a lot of fun. I graduated from San Jose State where I studied Kinesiology and played Rugby. I love to travel, and have been to some wonderful places, including the South Pacific, Austrailia, New Zealand, and all over Europe. I absolutely love the beach, ocean, mountains, and sun! I am a firefighter and I love my job... I couldn't imagine doing anything else. I have an Austrailian Shepard who is my little sidekick. I would like to meet someone who likes to have a good time and is adventurous, but is also motivated and driven. I am looking for an athletic man who has morals and integrity :). I don't play games and would like to find someone who is straightforward and honest.

Her interests

Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs

I have an Australian Shepard :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Whistler, Sayulita, Big Sur, Downieville, Tahoe, SC Beaches, Tulum, and anywhere tropical....

College

San Jose State University, San Jose, CA

Favorite things

My family, friends, my dog, beaches, being on my mountain bike, crossfit, dark chocolate, wine, competition, sun, music, outdoors, good conversation, the ocean, working out hard, discovering new trails, sushi, traveling, lululemon :) and more....

For fun

For fun I love being active...whether its going snowboarding, mountain biking, crossfit, running trails with my dog, wakeboarding, climbing, etc. That does not mean I don't love a relaxing day of wine tasting, hanging at the beach, live music,etc!

Last read

I am currently reading "Lights Out- Sleep, Sugar, and Survival"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Firefighter
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
B.S. in Kinesiology from San Jose State