Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Hoboken, NJ, United States | Seeking men 27-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
There are too many mediocre things in should never be one of them.

In her own words

i'm outgoing, witty, passionate, and sentimental at heart. i love to be surrounded by people and am definitely a social butterfly, although i enjoy my quiet time alone as well and could just as easily enjoy a night in with some wine, sweats, and a good movie. i'm slightly obsessed with the gym and being in shape, and would love to find someone who i could share that with although i wouldn't mind someone who could balance me out a little as well. i'm looking for someone who is my equal in all senses..someone who can offer me just as much as i can offer them. i value someone with a good heart, who has a strong character and doesn't back down or run away from life's challenges. i'm very driven and focused, and definitely need a man who is motivated as well. definitely a fan of a guy who can come right back at me in conversation with some verbal sparring and a little sarcasm to keep things interesting :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

love hoboken - the cuban, leo's, augustino's, robongi, and black bear for football sundays, long beach island, and vermont


Marist College, Poughkeepsie, NY

Favorite things

steak (medium rare), sushi, pizza, seafood, froyo, margaritas, coffee, the beach, football season, lazy sundays, the gym, watching any sporting event, shopping and fashion, bbqs and get togethers, yoga, running, discovering cool new restaurants

For fun

watch the Giants either out at a bar or sometimes at home, love to cook, love to entertain people, spend 50% of my life in the gym, used to love yoga - haven't done it since i broke both my wrists in april :(

Last read

the paris wife..before that i read the power of now by eckhart tolle..pretty life changing philosophy



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
i was a preschool teacher and absolutely loved it, but just took a new job in NY because i felt i needed more of a career path and a challenge
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
i care more about tradition, holidays, morals, and family time than i do "religion"
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree