Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Louisville, KY, United States | Seeking men 27-41 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Hello, is it me you're looking for?

In her own words

Me: smart, funny, mostly happy and always silly. Open minded, with a glass-half-full attitude. I am passionate about my involvement in the community as a whole and give much of my time to organizations around town. I'm made up of a mix of reckless abandon peppered with responsibility, stick-to-it-tivity, and I'm loyal to the end. Grandparents, mothers, children, your friends, dogs -- they all love me, what can I say? I love an adventure that will (hopefully) end in a good story. There are very few things that I won't try at least once, and I'd have a hard time narrowing down a "favorite" anything in most categories because I genuinely like so many! I love trivia and board games and bowling, hikes and walks and running (though I'm slowly getting back into that after an injury). I'm a "foodie" at heart, but I'm not a snob about it at all -- same goes for wine and bourbon, as I'm a connoisseur and not an expert. My match should be: intelligent, passionate, have a great sense of humor with an ear for sarcasm and (obviously) a sense of adventure. He's a non-smoker, values hard work, has a cadre of family and friends. Also, my match is a "dog person" -- cat lovers need not apply. That's not an exhaustive list -- but we have to start somewhere! Interested? Me too! Send me a message -- make it sound as if you've read my profile. :)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses, Other

I have a dog, a Boston Terrier named Daisy Buchanan; unless provoked by a squirrel, rabbit, or a small rabbit-squirrel-like dog, she's pretty quiet

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Travel is a passion of mine, both locally and afar. I love NuLu (even though I don't like the term!) -- Ghyslain, The Blind Pig. Sergios. The Holy Grale. The Irish Rover. The Comfy Cow. Still haven't been to Volare, Vincenzo's...


Western Kentucky University, Bowling Green, KY

Favorite things

Travel. Wine. Airports. Coffee. Dogs. Learning. Good fiction. Witty humor. Rain storms. Mushy movies and action flicks. A long, hard run. Naps. Warm showers on cold mornings. Power ballads. Driving with the top down. Museums. Hats. Passionate people.

For fun

I enjoy reading, running, dancing, trivia, watching baseball and football, cheering my teams over a beer, amazing food paired with wine and conversation, travel (short trips and long), learning new things, museums and theater of all sorts.

Last read

very likely whenever you've read this, some sort of magazine... I have a bit of a problem. I subscribe to no fewer than 15 magazines, ranging from "Money" to "US Weekly". Don't be alarmed, I read books, too, mostly fiction.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
It's like "Mad Men" without the smoking
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I definitely believe in God, a "god", however you want to phrase it. Not extremely religious at this point in my life, but can see and respect its purpose.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
MBA from UofL -- I now cheer for the Cards when they play against UK, as I feel financially obligated.