Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Teacher_Telly

34 year old woman | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking men 28-39 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Atheist
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Regularly
Athletic, social, smarty pants looking for similar......

In her own words

Synopsis: I'm an outgoing, quick witted woman looking for someone to make me laugh over a pint or two while we discuss the latest article we read or our days at work. If you are active, funny, intelligent and thoughtful, I would love to hear from you. A little bit more: To start with I don't think I am very good at writing about myself. I've been staring at this box for 15 minutes trying to figure out how to sum up who I am. Let's see...... Likes: cooking, Radio Lab, cribbage, my nieces and socializing with friends. Random facts: My fridge always has eggs, beer and feta cheese. I have a degree in geology. I've signed up to run my first half marathon this June. I have four loud, social siblings. I'm from Washington; I grew up in Kent. I'm typing on a Mac and have an iPad and Iphone sitting next to me (This one is a little embarrassing. My only redemption is that the laptop and iPad are provided by my work. :) _ I'm looking to meet someone that makes me laugh, think and feel safe. I know who I am and I am not looking for someone to complete me. I am complete....well, I'm always trying to improve but I am complete. I am looking for someone to compliment me.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Bouwer's, Hale's.....anywhere else that sells beer.

Favorite things

Movies: Cool Hand Luke, Rushmore, anything funny or easy to watch, I love all the Dark Knight films. TV: It's always Sunny in Philadelphia, Modern Family, 30 Rock, West Wing, Law and Order Music: Wide range, anything but country

For fun

If it is the summer, I am outside reading, hiking, running or playing cards. If it is raining, I am doing the same thing inside with a sprinkling of movie rentals. It is also likely that I will be enjoying a beer or glass of wine with friends.

Last read

I don't read much during the school year. I save that for breaks and summer vacation. Some of the most recent books I have read include Blink, The Girl Who Played with Fire and Ishmael.....again.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I'm a high school science teacher. I love my job but it is exhausting. I am usually mentally drained at the end of the day and ready for early happy hour on Friday.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Atheist No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
My undergraduate degree is in geology. I worked in an environmental lab for a few years before returning to school to earn a masters in teaching at Seattle U.