Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Palm Harbor, FL, United States | Seeking men 34-49 within 40 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Walking by Faith...

In her own words

About me.... I am the proud mother of 2 amazing boys, ages 8 and 4. I am an independent, confident, easy going, honest and loving lady. I'm always up for a good time...whether it be a day at the beach, a night out on the town, going to a concert, sporting event, at home playing games or cuddling on the couch watching a good movie. There is always time for a good time! I'm a Southern girl, originally from Houston, TX, moved to NYC and then Long Island for about 12 years and then moved to FL in 2011 and love it here! My family and I are very close...Family is extremely important to me! I know what I want in a man... - A Christian man who will love unconditionally, respect, honor, be faithful and honest to me (at all times). - A man that will love my kids and treat them as if they were his own. - A man to be my partner in crime ; ) my sidekick, partner in the journey of love and life, my best friend. - A man that has a good sense of humor and can make me laugh. - A man that is successful, he enjoys what he does -- enjoys life in general. I need someone who is prepared for... - Being loved unconditionally - An honest, faithful and trust-worthy lady - My amazing family - Lots of laughter - Random dancing - Being spontaneous I know I'm asking for a lot, but I have faith that my guy is out there and I am willing to wait until I find my perfect match! This time around I am going to make the right choice. Are you out there Mr. Right???

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

The Carribean or anywhere else tropical!


University of Houston, Houston, TX

Favorite things

Favorite Food: Tex Mex and Steak. I'm an eat left over steak for breakfast kinda girl : ) Favorite Show: Modern Family Favorite Color: Red Favorite Music: Top 40, RB/Hip Hop, Rock, Country...I like a little bit of it all : )

For fun

Traveling, boating, going to the beach, dancing, trying new restaurants, watching a good movie, bowling, Busch Gardens, spending quality time with my family friends.

Last read

Wild At Heart



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I am a property manager for a condo association
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
My faith is a big part of my life. God is good!
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BA in Communications (Broadcast Journalism) Minor in Marketing