
Bency119

35 year old woman | Gurnee, IL, USA | Seeking men 30-39 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
The best and most beautiful things in the world cannot be seen or even touched; they must be felt with the heart" - Helen Keller

In her own words

First things first...I love to laugh, often! I am passionate about pretty much anything that I'm involved in; whether its my work, my kids, God...I like to enjoy and put my all in everything I do and it brings the passion out of me! I like to keep things exciting and fun regardless of the "thing", so in all fairness I would say that I am gernerally a pretty fun loving person. I love to travel, so far my adventures have taken me to India, Brazil, Cozumel, Jamaica, and Guatemala. I try to do one Domestic and one International trip a year, if its a missions trip..one where I can help others and work for a good cause then I am all in! As far as what I'm looking for... someone who is sincere, loves his family, and is ready for something real. Someone I can laugh with, talk with..and we "get" each other. Once thats established than anything can happen.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Other types of exercise, Running


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Other

I have a turtle named Donnie (yes, he is named after a Ninja Turtle). I do like dogs, but they are just more work than I can handle at the moment!

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

New in town but love trying new restaurants! I love sushi and trying new diners, drive-ins or dives!

College

University of South Carolina, Columbia, SC

Favorite things

I love live music, cooking, going to sporting events and trying new things! I'm new in town so right now finding fun things to do is on my list of favorite things!

Last read

I recently read the Hunger Games trilogy...I read leadership books for work, the last one was "Its Your Ship", other than that I do read the Bible often...where else can you get Romance, Scandal, War, Revenge, Triumph, and Drama all in one place!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
I'm Indian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
Will have my Masters in 2 months!