

41 year old woman | Plains Township, PA, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Former Model ~Sexy, Sweet, & MPA Sharp~

In her own words

Hello, I'm probably best described by friends and family as the one who always gives of herself to help others in need. Always upbeat, positive, motivational and strong in her beliefs, morals, and values. Someone who is fair, realistic, and always trying to find the positive in any challenging or negative situation. I enjoy family and travel and have loved nature since growing up in a rural area of northeast pa with three brothers. I enjoy a challenge, I have a passion for romance, a love of life, and a zest for living life to the fullest. I've learned there is no guarantees in life and the only way to get what you want is to go after it . The person that has eluded me for 41yrs is a man of conviction, faith, and beliefs. He'll have strong morals and values and understand what it means to be a protector, provider, and companion. He will honor and cherish his partner and expect no less in return. I look forward to meeting you.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Fish

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

I grew up in a rural area so I had some very unique animals like rabbits and goats but also had the domesticated dogs and cats and I'm a big dog lover. I love horses and going to riding stables to ride trails or on carriage drawn rides.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Cayman Islands, Grand Cayman, Hawaii, Florida, Wildwood N.J., NYC, Ocean City M.D, Atlantic City, Arizona, Las Vegas, Poconos, Mt. Pocono


Marywood University, Scranton, PA

Favorite things

Zumba,Piloxing, Yoga( my newest adventure) ,Kickboxing, Step&Sculpt, and many aerobic/anerobic exercises. Volunteering, Community Activites, and Family/Friends is of upmost importance. Love travelling w family and friends, spending time w my kids

For fun

Love the outdoors, fishing, hiking, boating, camping. Enjoy amusement parks, state parks, volunteering & travel. I go to many local bazaars, garage sales, antique auctions, craft/flea markets, comedy shows, dining out, travel, ball/hockey games.

Last read

I love celebrity gossip and fashion magazines like Cosmopolitan. I read mostly newspapers however I sneak in an occasional book if meaningful to my current situation such as Men are from Mars Women are from Venus .



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Polish, Ukranian, Slovakian,
Faith: Christian / Catholic Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a double masters in Criminal Justice and Public Administration. I'm a member of Sigma Delta Kappa, Alpha Phi Sigma Criminal Justice Honor Society as well as a Chi Alpha Epsilon Member. Highest honors achieving Dean's & Honor's Lists.