
RollerDerby27

29 year old woman | Stuarts Draft, VA, USA | Seeking men 27-32 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Big and beautiful
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Atheist
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
If you can handle with a full-time Starbucks Barista who can't cook, loves to read, and thinks Jon Stewert should be President then let's GO

In her own words

I am just looking for a partner in crime and my best friend. Someone that I can try new things with like I have never been golfing, wine-tasting, skydiving and even more. I would like someone to try all these things with. I am not looking for someone to take care of me, I can take care of myself. I am looking for a partner, we can take care of each other. Someone that is supportive of my extreme love of Roller Derby. Yes, I play Roller Derby and it is the love of my life. I love to play and I love to watch. I will not force you to love it but you have to at least support it. I love movies and TV, anything that makes me laugh. I am a X-files nerd, I can quote almost everyline from the show Arrested Development and The Office. I love to watch The Jon Stewert show while I "study". I am shy but strong and passionate. I am opinionated but I don't shove them down people's throats. I am sarcastic but in a good way. I love to be adventrous but I am perfectly fine with sitting on the couch watching old episodes of The Office. I am close with my Family but don't worry; they don't bite. I go to Blue Ridge Community College and I love going to college but with work and Roller Derby; my plate is pretty full but I promise I will make time. I am planning to major in Film and Media arts after I guardate in the fall. I am mostly hoping to find a career in the filmmaking process, not acting. I can't cook. I can boil pasta, that is pretty much it but I will try. I love dogs and big dogs not little ones, they kind of annoy me, sorry. I am clean but I won't have a panic attack if I leave a towel on the floor. If you have a strong sense of irony and sarcasm like I do, then we will get along well. If you don't mind corny "That's what she said" jokes then we might have something. I do love where I live now but I hope to move someday to where I can find a career in filmmaking but not LA, I am a east coast girl. I am liberal when it comes to politcs but I won't shove it down your throat if you don't happen to agree but please don't try to shove your beliefs down mine and we will bw fine. I have an entire Roller Derby team of friends that I enjoy and care about very much, one of the perks of playing with a team and they don't bite either. Stick with me and I'll have your back.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I love dogs.

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I love to read so a quiet place to enjoy a good cup of coffee is fine with me but I am a big fan of the Artful Dodger in Harrisonburg.

College

Blue Ridge Community College, Weyers Cave, VA

For fun

I am really up for anything. I love trying new activities. I am really just looking for a partner in crime to try new activities with. I do have to warn you that Roller derby is a big part of my life. Yes, I play Roller derby and I love it.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Big and beautiful No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Starbucks Barista Full-time Student
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Atheist No preference
I may be Atheist but I do respect all forms of religion.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference