
xxxxxxxxxxx67788

22 year old man | Bronx, NY, USA | Seeking men 29-34 within 30 miles of White Plains, NY

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Many things in life will catch your eye, but few will catch your heart. Pursue these.

In his own words

I’d like to think that I'm a well-rounded, girl-next-door kind of girl. I'd love to meet someone who shares my strong morals and work ethic and also knows how to enjoy life and have fun. He's out there.. are you him?? ;) Few random things about me: My family means everything to me and my brothers will always be two of my best friends. I put hot peppers on everything. There are days when I'm a complete tomboy and days when I'm a complete girly girl. I can't say no to a challenge although, at times, I probably should. I tend to always be on the go; finding new and exciting things to do around the city or involved in my work or favorite hobbies. I truly enjoy my career but I've learned that life is a balance; I try to live by the motto, "Everything in moderation." An afternoon of sports and a Guinness or an evening on the couch with a great movie and a home-cooked meal are always worth making time for. I strongly believe that anything is possible with a little hard work and dedication. I truly feel that everything happens for a reason. Nothing angers me more than underutilized talent and unrecognized potential. Nothing upsets me more than when the people I love are upset. I have an inexplicable, unfulfilled, and eternal love for Spain and I hope to return there soon. My number one value is kindness; you should always wave to the driver who lets you in their lane, hold the door for a stranger, and say 'have a nice day' to the clerk at a checkout counter. There is nothing I enjoy more than good conversation. I will do almost anything for a SMILE!! I’m looking for a man who is excited for the future and ready for a relationship and whatever it may bring! I'd like to meet a guy with ambition, intelligence, perserverence, and a love for life and all that it has to offer. I live an active and healthy lifestyle and I prefer that the man in my life does, as well. My "Match" is someone who is witty and considerate. He is down-to-earth, dependable, and genuinely kind and happy. A man who presents himself well, is loving, fun, and loyal is a man for me! Thanks for reading :)

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

College

University of Delaware, Newark, DE



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
LOVE my job!
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
If you're lucky enough to be Irish, you're lucky enough ;)
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I try my best to get to church once a week. Like the gym, I feel that going to mass really refreshes me. I teach religious education classes to 2nd graders, as well.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral