
_Little_Lady_87

27 year old woman | West Des Moines, IA, USA | Seeking men 23-32 within 60 miles of Ankeny, IA

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
Height:
5'0" (152cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
live.laugh.love

In her own words

I'm shy at first, but I also have spunky, upbeat side that enjoys spontaneous trips and being adventurous. I'm looking for someone who is compatible, has similar values and life goals, and someone who is honest and trustworthy and values open communication and wants to build a relationship. Right now I'm looking to get to know people so that I can find the right person to do that with. I'd also like someone who is genuine, loyal, enjoys relaxing at home as well as going out to do things, and that works hard at what they do. I'm also looking for someone who wants to have a family and will balance work and family. Basically, I am looking for a companion who will be there for me and someone who will let me support them as well. Someone to go out and try new things with and just enjoy all that life has to offer.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

I have 2 dogs. They are both a maltese/toy poodle mix. They are always happy and love to play and be around people. I enjoy taking them for walks when the weather is nice.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

sports bars and BBQ's, lakes, parks, downtown

College

Iowa State University of Science and Technology, Ames, IA

Favorite things

I really enjoy being outside, hanging out at a lake or park, boating, biking, playing outdoor games, and having bonfires. I love listening to music, whether it's taking a drive and listening in the car, on my music player, or live concerts.

For fun

I like being outdoors when the weather is nice. I will try anything once and am up for last minute spontaneous outings. I also enjoy staying in for a relaxing low key evening just as much as going out to do something.

Last read

I like to get caught up in book series, so I read the Hunger Games trilogy. It's for teens and was a little unrealistic, I know, but I enjoy books about survival and books that make me think or reflect.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Kindergarten teacher
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral