Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old woman | Monaca, PA, United States | Seeking men 40-51 within 40 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
: )

In her own words

I'm kinda funny (I think); sarcasm is second-nature to if you're extremely sensitive and can't take or make a joke, we probably aren't a match. It's never, ever in a mean-spirited way though! I try to find humor in every situation, but can be serious when necessary; I love to make other people smile/laugh, even if it's at my own expense. I live a fairly drama-free life, put others' needs before my own, and enjoy the simple pleasures of life. I'm very non-confrontational...I'd rather go with the flow than rile things up. But I'm no pushover, I will speak my mind if/when necessary. I just believe it's nice to be nice! I AM a sports fan and can actually carry on an intelligent conversation during games, not just "how cute the players' outfits are". I'd like to meet a genuinely nice, good-hearted, and HONEST guy who isn't full of himself, with a great sense of humor (see above); who can't wait to hear how my day was and can't wait to tell me about his; who smiles at the thought of me and hopes I'm doing the same ;-) Thanks for stopping by...if you'd like to know anything else, don't hesitate to ask! Good luck : )

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I like Birds, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

With the right company, anywhere and everywhere can be a hot spot !

Favorite things

My daughter and mom - Music (literally ALL types) is extremely important to me - Plain M&Ms - chocolate ice cream - long hugs/slow kisses ;)

For fun

Laughing til it hurts, hanging out with my daughter (when she has time for mom!), watching/attending sporting events, listening to music, watching TV (it's not as bad as everyone thinks), going to movies-but it's been awhile-wanna help with that?

Last read

Your profile ;-)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference