
sassysoonergirl3

40 year old woman | Oklahoma City, OK, USA | Seeking men 30-41 within 150 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I really hope this works!

In her own words

Where do I start? I'm 38 years YOUNG! I am witty, sarcastic, funny, and I have MANY guilty pleasures that I will probably wait to reveal at a later time ha ha! I have 3 kids (yep THREE, ages 14, 6 & 2)...if that turns you off, don't even bother contacting me. They are my world and come first ALWAYS. With that said, I also have to have ME time and I do that to make sure I don't lose my mind. I work from home and am self-employed, so I make my own money guys! I do not need someone to take care of me or my children financially and I am in no way, shape, or form looking for a baby daddy! If those statements turn you off, you know what NOT to do. Anyway, I'm not even sure what I'm looking for to be honest. I'll know it when it happens I guess. I'm not looking to jump into a long-term relationship by any means, but I'm not averse to letting that happen if everything is falling into place. I'm a big believer in being in the now and not worrying about things that might or could happen if I don't do this or do that. We all know life is short. Live it that way.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Football, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

College

South Dakota State University, Brookings, SD

Favorite things

My music taste is pretty broad...I love anything from The Doobie Brothers, Metallica, Disturbed, Sarah McLachlan, Stevie Nicks, Jason Aldean, Toby Keith, Taylor Swift...you name it, I probably like it!

For fun

Gun range (don't be scared!), shopping (BE scared! ha ha), paintball, during the fall I LOVE watching college football, love going for rides on motorcycles around the state...but I do love my pedicures and getting my hair done too!

Last read

The Power of Now



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I do medical transcription from my own home and LOVE it! I take what doctors say into a little handheld recorder and turn it into a professional, formatted document that becomes a permanent part of a patient's medical record.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm Irish! My mother & I are really into the Ancestry.com thing...it's really cool to see how far back your roots go.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference