Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Gwynedd, PA, United States | Seeking men 25-30 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Inspire. You never know when or where someone or something can trigger you do drive you to bigger and better things.

In her own words

I am caring, loyal, honest, and easy-going. I am looking for someone to experience life with. I am looking for someone who is motivated to coincide with me in reaching our dreams while making time to experience life and what it has to offer. If you are someone who is serious and can have fun along the way and wants to share life's endeavors with, please, send me a message. I am not the biggest fan of talking about myself, however, how will this be successful if I don't write anything to even remotely spark your interest? I am at the end of what I'd like to call my "1/4 life crisis" (I graduate with an AS in Health and Fitness in May), which means I am now on the track of where I want to go with my career and my life can now start, so to speak. Now, I can stop thinking for myself, and hopefully I can have someone next to me cheering me on and support me when I need it most; and vice versa of course. I am a huge fan of the idea that I can find someone who is a part of your team. Having someone in your corner, someone to workout with and keep motivation, someone who can make you laugh even at your most stubborn point even when you just want to be mad or upset. Ah, the list can go on.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Dancing, Running, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I like Dogs

I am a dog lover. I had a Yellow Lab until a couple years ago, and I can't wait to have another once my career is back on track.

Favorite hot spots

City attractions, Citizen's Bank Park, being outside in the warmer weather. Can't forget about the shore, especially OCMD!


Indiana University of Pennsylvania, Indiana, PA

Favorite things

Music, shoes, my new ambition towards my career goals, outside, the list goes on.

For fun

Dancing, seeing shows, concerts, running, finding new restaurants, exploring new things.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have a Bachelor's in Nutrition and am currently finishing up an Associate's in Health and Fitness and hopefully I will be able to obtain certifications in Personal Training and Strength and Conditioning as soon as I can.