Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Sandy, UT, United States | Seeking men 26-36 in Utah, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'3" (160cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Cheek kiss for the frog, hot oiled skillet for the catfish.

In her own words

City, country, backcountry, suburbs... I do it all. I'm just as likely to have a great time skiing with a pro bar in my pocket as a night at the opera and an elegant meal. I live to feel physically attuned to the world around me - a day out in the elements... deep, grounding conversation... brilliant, clear ideas and passionate art. These are a few of my favorite things. I am kept on my toes, on belay, laughing and happy with a diverse social circle of friends and contacts I cherish. I read, write, seek times for thoughtful solitude. I prize being dynamic and adaptable to almost anything, yet also driven and focused on what matters most in the depths of my heart and loyalty to self. What I find desirable and attractive in others I seek also to hone within; as Gandhi said - "Be the quality you seek." Through experience I've learned to take life head on and with all my heart, embrace challenge and change, widen the scope of my ideas and perceptions, & love those closest to me fiercely. I'm looking for someone who knows what they want, has the courage to pursue it, and can articulate their turns in the dance of intimacy. [Hint: "yo lets hang, woman" won't get you far, being demanding sans being enticing, certainly not]. Each person we meet teaches us something about ourselves, but wide is the path that leads to 'friend zone' (at best), while narrow and exclusive is gate to meaningful companionship. I've heard some interesting feedback from time to time - often that I'm 'atypical' for this demographic, a handful claiming also 'emasculating' or 'intimidating.' For the right partner, I won't be. I am not looking to build a collection of fair to middling connections, partnership doesn't rhyme with feeling parental. That said, I like to have a good time, meet new people and explore uncharted waters -- whether those lead to romance or not. That's a start... if you're intrigued, introduce yourself. [PS - "Likes" and "winks" are flattering, but a nicely worded message invites a response.]

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Business networking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Hot summer daze & nights in Moab, Idaho whitewater, Jackson Hole year round, Alta on a pow day, Pacific Beach when the surf's up, Pacific Northwest in general.

Favorite things

Epiphanies, clean laundry, sunlight, sleeping under a star spattered inky black sky, and seeing/hearing/experiencing the previously unknown, written words that alter lives.

For fun

Surf, climb, ski, raft, etc. myself into a state of nirvana.

Last read

Dora: A Headcase, by Lidia Yuknavitch The Art of Loving, Erich Fromm 20,000 Leagues Under the Sea, Jules Verne right now: Rant, by Chuck Palahniuk



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I'll tell you later.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Other No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral