Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Oak Grove, KY, USA | Seeking men 26-42 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
single country cowgirl,looking to cuddle and spoil mister right.

In her own words

Let start with saying my name is Yvette I'm 38.. I'm loving .kind understanding ,and very honest I'm the kind of girl who will text or call you every morning and tell you good morning and every night to tell you sweet dream's. I don't like cruel and insensitive people, I believe that there is good in everyone, some you have to look deeper inward. I'm very independent. most guys are intimidated because I'm a firefighter but its what I love to do I'm a people person and don't like to see anyone hurting or sad. I don't play games and I'm not into them so if you are into playing games then keep looking because I'm not the right one for you. . Like the old saying when the going gets tough then you adapt and survive, and trust in god he will always pull you through no matter what. I'm on here to find friends or maybe more who knows I'm not looking for money or just sex. don't get me wrong sex is amazing especially if its with someone you care about. and I have my own money and take care of myself. I'm a one man woman so there for it is needless to say I don't cheat ; And I cant stand cheaters. when I'm with someone he is my main priority .and I will do whatever it takes to make him happy. but I expect the same from him .A relationship is give and take. you have to be friends before anything .basically I want to be happy and loved. if you want to know more then you will have to ask. . and I don't have a problem with traveling. And long distance doesn't bother me as long as we can keep in touch. . I'm a really good listener, i don't judge and absolutely cant stand to argue; Life is too short for that. you have to have communication ,trust, and loyalty. to make a relationship work. and if it is worth it you have to do everything you can to make it work. like my nana use to say .give no douldts and he will never leave.. with that being said if you are really serious about meeting me.then you know what to do.but if you are just in it for the game then please don't waste my time or yours. Because I can assure you iam not the right female for you. I have a lot to offer the right guy. And who knows if it is meant to be then maybe we can be friends. Like I always say you can never have too many friends. So with that being said.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Kickers,beaches,Key west,museums, plantatariums, pretty much anything that I can learn from and have a good time

Favorite things

I love country, pop, oldies,and some soft rock,and I love all kinds or romance, suspense,drama,and christian favorite foods are seafood, steaks Medium rare. I love chinese and korean and some mexico food as well.but im a damne good cook

For fun

pretty much anything out doors, amusement parks,zoos,museums,football games, baseball games, movies,lakes etc.

Last read

I read all the time so there is way too many to list.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Widow / Widower Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
i was born baptist but I go to a methodist church when i have the time
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral