
tigerlilly6769

46 year old woman | Attleboro, MA, USA | Seeking men 39-49 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Okay I need a nerdy prince not so charming.... geeks need apply.

In her own words

OMG. I really dispise doing this. Okay on your mark get set go. I am a mom of all boys so I know how to hanle a man when he gets out of line. Not saying that I like WWF but I feel sometimes like my living room a wrestling ring. I lead A very active life between working on my engineering degree and working as a engineering aid, raising my boys and cleaning tiolets. Yes that is the highlight of my life. I love to travel and I have an attachment to the dirt under my jersey shore long nails. Not really I am not a fufu girl but I will go on safari with you,or track threw the jungles of South America,travel to Tibbet. I won't complain about my missed spa days or cry about my hair weave ecoming loose. I will compete with you to see who can eat the Hottest jalipino peppers without vomiting. I can spend a day in an old book store but please don't make jokes about"how I'm older than some of the books in the store." Cause l will drag you in the back and leave your body there. So if you want danger and romance with a bit of fear let's give it a try. I have a very strange sence if humor but I'm looking for someone who is willing to laugh with me daily. There are to many serious things in life, we all need to laugh everyday. Things that I love, my boys , the ocean, holding hands, nit so silly, just being with someone you know cares about who you are as much as you care about them. You must also have a passion for art. I like to wake up and go let the day take me where it may. My job is very exciting but intense, so the rest of my life need to balance that out by me enjoying every free minute I get. I am intellegent, funny, grounded, and confident. I support my own way through life but have plenty of room for a partner willing to travel with me.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hot spot?

Favorite things

Anything freaky or strange.

For fun

Anything that makes me laugh so hard I pee my pants.

Last read

Philosophy of Aristotle.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, A few extra pounds
Eyes: I'll tell you later Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: I'll tell you later Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Architecture / Interior design
I am a very driven worker and I take my job serious. I am proud to say that I really LOVE my career.
Income: I'll tell you later $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: I'll tell you later Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other Asian, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I an American first and for most but have roots in Scotland, England, Chex, Austria, Canadian Indian. BUT MOST SCOTTISH. ..... Yes, I'm a mutt but they are the most intelligent.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English Arabic, Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Hindi, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Tagalog, Urdu, Other
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am working diligently at an associates degree in engineering. I find it funny cause I lack math power but my determination over comes my lack .