Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

baps16

41 year old woman | Bayberry, NY, United States | Seeking men 40-51 within 40 miles of Syracuse, NY

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm seeking a smart, funny, easy going, family oriented, passionate, driven and good looking man!!

In her own words

I am down to earth woman who is looking for someone simple and real, to have his "things" together and don't play games. I am tired of this and I am not to be fooled around with. I do look for respect and attention! I like being pampered once in awhile too of course. I will do the same for you. For me it's hard to open up again so if you want to grab my attention just try anything. Why not? It might work at the end, lol. I have been on Match before but for more than a year I was not. I was in a relationship of too many "lies", lol. I guess it meant everything to me this touch though.... I think I owe to myself and my children to find somebody who is just a normal, warm and caring person to be around us. I have two great boys!!!!! My pride and my weakness.. My relationship fantasy is to have each other until we get old and grey, holding hands, dancing maybe, taking care of things, enjoying life to its fullest. Enjoying the simple things! Life is wonderful when it's shared with someone really special. I don't want fancy...just to have each other and I'm grateful once I find you though :) Again, I am honest and real. I don't want to be on this site. I will gladly appreciate if you take me off of it, lol :) I have high ideals and expect a lot. I give a lot from me as well!!! At the end I am hoping to develop a strong relationship with that person. so there you go..let's see if I get any likes lol :)

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Martial arts, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I'd like to go places that both inspire and challange me.

Favorite things

Books. Coffee. Anything strong. Being out anywhere in the nature. Cooking. Driving fast/cars. Listening music. Dancing. Helping people. Calling my Mom. Seeing the faces of my kids happy the MOST

For fun

What everybody is doing

Last read

Women who changed the world..no joke, the kite runner having hard time with this one, all readings that are available from daily news magazines etc not politics and crime though I kinda scan them fast



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree