Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old woman | Charlotte, NC, USA | Seeking men 35-53 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
The best way to predict the future is to create it." Peter Drucker

In her own words

I would describe myself as down-to-earth, passionate, fun/funny, intelligent, caring and with a very positive outlook. I'm athletic, physically fit and competitive. I love being around motivated, optimistic people. I'm driven and hard-working. I am a very good friend. I am looking for someone kind, caring, fun, intelligent and physically fit who can keep up with me! Someone who loves being outdoors to do group races, triathlons, etc, or just picnics/frisbee in the park. Loves the finer things in life but also enjoys a casual atmosphere just being with friends and hanging out. Good balance between work and play. Treats people with respect, especially women, and dotes on the special someone in their life (because I do as well). Must have a zest for life and very positive, uplifting energy that is contagious! Must think of others before themselves... I have 3 children (15, 12 and 8). The best kids you'll ever meet. Well-behaved, smart, sweet, beautiful, respectful, calm and caring. You would be lucky to have kids as amazing as these in your world. I count my blessing daily. I have them one week on, and one week off.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I have Dogs

My dog came from the Humane Society about 2 years ago. He's a total mutt and cute as can be. He's about 35 lbs and is a sweetheart. His name is Cooper.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Charleston, the mountains, beautiful beaches - love fun, spontaneous get-aways!


University of Pennsylvania, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

My kids, tennis (grew up playing competitive tennis), my extended family, running, exercise, competing in lots of sports, eating at fun places, listening to live music, being outdoors doing anything and taking in the fresh, clean air. Nonprofit work.

For fun

Frisbee and/or football, with a picnic, in the park. Long bike rides, hiking, going to the movies, eating outdoors, sipping wine and having great conversation at sunset...

Last read

Lots of great books with different interests. Some of them include: Training Camp, The Flip Flop CEO, Think and Grow Rich and The Slight Edge. I love to read.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
MBA From Emory in Atlanta.