
ropingirl513

30 year old woman | North Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Howdy Y'All!!

In her own words

Hey Y'all! I grew up on the farm and wouldn't trade it for the world. It started out as a dairy farm, then switched to a feedlot with a beef herd on the side. We've always had row crops - mainly corn and beans. I really enjoy being around livestock!! I recently started up my own beef herd, aside from the family's beef herd and love to be out in the pasture checking them via horseback or just scratching their heads. They are a pretty friendly set of cows. :) I'm hoping to attend AI school in the near future so I can successfully AI my own cows and bring better genetics into my herd more quickly. I'm hoping to one day have 200 head of beef cows and possibly get back into the show ring. I graduated from college with a double major in AgBusiness and Animal Science. I've trained horses through school, and now just enjoy working my own and trail riding. I've recently gotten my feet wet with stock dogs and dog trials and I absolutely love it! I've been training other dogs this past year and find it exciting and it's kinda weird how many similarities there are between training dogs versus horses! I currently have a full time job - in Ag - but love to come home and work on the farm as well. I'm the type who would rather be outside in the weather than stuck indoors! I'm a very outgoing person who enjoys spontaneity and having fun. I enjoy going out with friends, but I still know how to get up for chores or night checks during calving season. Calving season is one of my favorite times of the year as I love being out there and helping out those cute little babies; and I'm a very hands on type of person! I'm just looking for someone who shares the same interests in Agriculture and to see where it may lead. Thanks for takin the time to read my profile, and I wish everyone the best that life could offer!

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Dogs, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference