
nycinemagirl

39 year old woman | Hicksville, NY, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 25 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Big and beautiful
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Movie fan looking for someone funny and sincere. Must have a sense of humor - funny is sexy!

In her own words

I love to laugh and make other people laugh. My sense of humor is very dry and sarcastic (people sometimes don't realize I'm kidding). I work in the health care field. I don't have a dog, but I love them. I'm very loyal to friends and family, and expect the same in return. I'm pretty low maintenance - I often like to just hang out or rent a movie. I also go into Manhattan once a week or so to go to museums, dinner and shows. My perfect match is someone relaxed who can laugh at himself, and more importantly make me laugh! Probably someone who reads regularly. Someone smart; not necessarily "educated," but someone sharp who can carry on a conversation. He works hard and doesn't smoke. And he's open to traveling to new places; I love to travel, and the more exotic the place, the better. And if he has a dog, that's just a bonus!

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs

I love dogs and would love to get one someday; I like big dogs best. I think I might like a St. Bernard.

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I love just relaxing in a coffee shop or anyplace that you can sit overlooking the water (love the ocean). Not a big fan of bars, but I can have fun there, too. Love to go on vacation, especially with my best friend.

Favorite things

Food - Bagels, probably. TV show - Tosh.o - HILARIOUS. Books - Fiction - mostly mysteries (I like Jodi Picoult, Ken Follett, John Grisham). Music, mostly classic rock (favorites are The Who and Simon and Garfunkel). Love the Foo Fighters and Sublime

For fun

Two of my favorite things to do are read and watch movies. My favorite movies are psychological thrillers (The Sixth Sense, Silence of the Lambs) and I love Jodi Picoult's books. I also like to travel; favorite places include London and Bermuda.

Last read

Reading "The Panther" by Nelson DeMille



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Big and beautiful No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Grey, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Western European decscent (English, Irish, French, German). I'm very fair skinned (think Nicole Kidman - just the skin tone, of course; I'm not blonde :o)
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later Bachelors degree
I have a Ph.D. in psychology.