
atchope

31 year old woman | Colorado Springs, CO, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Sidekick definition: 1) A close friend who accompanies another on adventures. 2) Me.

In her own words

My personality can be broken down into 2 things. First and foremost, I enjoy simple things. Simple things to me would include spending time together, enjoying the outdoors, a well cooked meal, or just watching a movie. I don't need anything extravagant. A trip to an apple orchard, taking a walk along the river, or just going out for ice cream would be a perfect night. Good company is more important than anything to me. With that being said, I am also the perfect sidekick. I will go on any adventure, try any new activity, and it's almost guaranteed I'll like it. I haven't found too many things I don't like. I guess you could say I'm easy going. I might not plan a crazy camping trip myself, but I will most certainly be the first one to commit to a week of camping in the desert. I might not have a paintball gun, but you can bet I'd love to try it. (I've never been paint-balling, but it sounds fun!.) I would much rather do an activity with someone than by myself. Basically I'm looking for the opposite of a sidekick. I want to find someone who likes learning and exploring by themselves, but would be happier doing it with someone.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I've been to Australia and would love to go back someday along with possibly traveling to other exotic locations. I'm new to the area and looking for some low key hang out spots and also new hiking trails.

College

Hope College, Holland, MI

Favorite things

A walk in the woods during the fall when all the leaves have changed colors is one of my favorite activities. My favorite food is ice cream. I just bought an ice cream maker and am enjoying make new flavors. I also love cooking with others.

For fun

A fun day for me could be anything from hiking followed by a picnic to a night of playing cards or watching movies. I don't need much to have fun. A good meal and good company go a long way.

Last read

Right now I'm reading Dave Ramsey.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am an athletic trainer at a D2 college.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am trying to find a church in the area and would love to have someone to come with me.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral