
babyblu5707

32 year old woman | Richmond, VA, USA | Seeking men 27-40 within 45 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
4'11" (149cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I don't know if you've heard, but I'm kind of a big deal ;)

In her own words

I’m a girl who loves to laugh, cherishes my family, and loves my new home of Richmond. I grew up in North Carolina and went to college and grad school at UNC Chapel Hill. A few random facts about me: I love to cook, I’m a tee shirt and jeans kind of girl, I devour 2 books a week, Sons of Anarchy is favorite TV show du jour, I am deadly sarcastic, I love entertaining but I cherish rainy days on the couch. Much of my life has been dedicated to my education and career, and while I love my career as a clinical pharmacist, I am ready to find someone to enjoy life with. I am an avid music lover with varying tastes: Alice in Chains, Pearl Jam, Patty Griffin, Matchbox 20, Slipknot, just to name a few. I love going to see live music for a fun night out but curling up with a good book is just fine too. At the top of my bucket list is visiting all 7 continents (London, Africa, and Greece are currently at the top of my list), jamming out at South by Southwest and Bonnaroo, and an epic cross country road trip. I also enjoy exploring locally with all of the wonderful restaurants, museums, festivals and concerts that Richmond has to offer. I am looking for a respectful, self-sufficient, quality man who enjoys family and likes trying new things and visiting new places. Higher education is not a requirement—I am attracted to ambition and hard work. I don’t have a particular “type” but confidence and sense of humor are a must.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Lake Gaston, Disney World and Atlantic Beach are just a few of the places I love to visit. I am always willing to travel somewhere new and exploring Richmond is a favorite past time.

College

The University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill, Chapel Hill, NC

Favorite things

Rock music, Thai food, Sons of Anarchy, Harry Potter, the Phillies, Barnes and Nobles, Billy Madison, DVR, Tarheels...

For fun

If I could go to a concert everyday, I would. I love going to baseball games, sampling new restaurants and playing scrabble. Going to the movies, cooking or reading a good book is how I unwind.

Last read

Gone Girl-Gillian Flynn



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 4'11" (149cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral