
Life_Expanding

32 year old woman | Logan, UT, USA | Seeking men 23-50 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Big and beautiful
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
soulful smartie seeks new adventures

In her own words

I am looking for a long-term relationship with a sweet, down-to-earth, interesting, smart man. I'm looking for something real Probably the number one word most people would use to describe me is sweet. Number two, probably smart. I'm fun and playful. Deeply sarcastic, often funny without meaning to be. I'm also a creative, intelligent, soulful type. I'm quite down to earth, pretty easy-going, and kind to a fault. I love the outdoors. I want someone to camp and hike with all summer long. My adorable chocolate lab Starli is a companion on all my hiking adventures. I enjoy chilling at home with a movie equally. I love music. I love to sing, and I have always wanted to learn to play guitar. Signing up for individual lessons spring semester and I can't wait! I'm a fool for a man who plays guitar, especially if he sings too. My kisses have always gotten rave reviews. I'm looking for a guy who can put mine to shame. Think you got what it takes to make my head spin? If you can hold my interest, I might let you try! You should message me if You are charming, considerate, affectionate. You give good hugs. You'll treat me like I'm the greatest thing since sliced bread. It will be reciprocated (assuming I like you). You're looking for more than just sex. While sex is important (and fun!), if that's all you want, look elsewhere. You smell good. Be clean, and well-groomed. And good oral hygiene is a must. Bad breath = HUGE massive turn off. Attached men need not apply. If your heart, mind, body, and soul are not 100% available, I'm not interested. I'm available in every way for the right guy. I want a man, not a boy. Age is irrelevant if you're the kind of man I want. You need to have lived a little and be pretty mature and capable of introspection and interesting conversation. Being laid back is a huge, huge plus.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I like Horses

I have two cats and a chocolate lab, who's adorable!

Political views

Some other viewpoint



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Big and beautiful Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference