Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Oak Creek, WI, United States | Seeking men 28-40 within 35 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I love smiling...smiling is my favorite!

In her own words

Looking for someone to share this awesome adventure of life with! I have a passion for traveling and would like to find someone that feels the same. I’ve traveled around the US and abroad some but I have so many other places I want to see and experience. I enjoy staying active- whether that be through just working out or doing more organized activities. I played soccer, tennis and softball through school and try to play in rec leagues when I can. In the past few years, I’ve started getting into running. I do several races a year. So far this year- I did a 5K, 10K and Warrior Dash. I also enjoy watching sports. I go to several Brewers games per year and am a big Packers fan. I’m close with my family and friends. I’m may be partial but I think my family is awesome! We get together pretty often and it’s always a blast. I have a career that love that challenges me to learn and be better everyday. I'm looking for…I want someone who is smart, driven, outgoing, family oriented and caring. Ideally you have an interest in traveling (or are willing try it out), like to go out but are happy spending a night in together and interest in sports.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I have Dogs

I have 1 dog

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite travel spots- Ireland, Hawaii, California (especially San Diego), Door County... Around Milwaukee you will find me in the Third Ward or Tosa usually


University of Minnesota, Twin Cities Campus, Minneapolis, MN

Favorite things

*traveling *sports *cooking *craft beer *music (I have really eclectic tastes) *The Walking Dead (I'm totally addicted) *Marvel comics movies

For fun

Chilling with friends, hiking around state parks, going for a walk with my dog, attending local festivals...

Last read

I read a lot of journal articles to stay up to date on research for work and as part of my master's thesis that I am finishing this year. For fun, I like to read a variety of genres but love to check out travel books to plan my vacations.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I work as a registered dietitian at a hospital in Milwaukee
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral