
PrincessMara81

33 year old woman | Grand Rapids, MI, USA | Seeking men 27-40 within 120 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
If I'm not smiling, check my pulse.

In her own words

When I'm not working, I spend a lot of time at the gym - kick boxing, running, Pilates, spin. Being healthy and fit are extremely important to me. I'm pretty certain I would be really good at golf. I love to cook (eat good food in general), drink wine, shop, dance and spend time with my friends and family. I love to goof off and laugh. I love eyeshadow. I enjoy being mocked and returning it. I make my bed every morning. I will be late to work before I leave my house with an unmade bed. I have a dog. She's a 5 lb little monkey that has been the biggest bundle of joy in my life for the past 5 years. She is not a purse dog and does not wear clothes (except for her new Thundershirt). Through my life experiences, I have established a unique gift of truly understanding that life is too short to sweat the small stuff. I rarely take anything personal, even if the intent is personal, unless it is an opinion from someone that I respect. I have an absolutely amazing group of girlfriends aka the "chick clique" that I plan to grow old with. And will. I realized recently that all I do on my profile is talk about myself...like this is Facebook or something. ;) The kind of guy I will end up with will be confident and sarcastic. I am very independent and would like the same out of my partner. I have a hard time making plans during the week because I enjoy working out so much, so it would be nice to have someone to work out with; however, I am a planner and not afraid of commitment. Guys that don't like to make plans please head towards the exit...just don't ask me to make plans during the week...unless it's at the gym or a run around Reeds Lake. I really hate being lazy and unhealthy, but if I have no other choice, it will involve pizza. Another side note...about myself of course...I really dislike odd numbers and pickup trucks.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Pets

I have Dogs

My fur child is a huge part of my life. If she could talk, she would sound like Pen�lope Cruz.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love Chicago and could live there again, would go to South Beach over Vegas and love skiing out West. We have so many fantastic local (key word) restaurants in Eastown, EGR and downtown.

College

Aquinas College, Grand Rapids, MI

Favorite things

Love, love, LOVE sushi, wine and Starbucks. They complete me.

For fun

Shop, cook, workout, drink wine with my awesome, pretty girlfriends, play over-protective mom to my 5-lb dog; love making my bed every morning, taking care of myself and being an honest, genuine person.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Someone in a grocery store parking lot once called me "white chocolate". I liked it.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I'm looking forward to teaching my kids about the bible someday and letting them develop their owns beliefs.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral