
sweetnsmart0610

30 year old woman | Yardley, PA, USA | Seeking men 29-35 within 30 miles of Lower Makefield, PA

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Can you hear the horses, cause here they come

In her own words

Hi, thanks for checking out my profile :) I guess I'll start with a bit about me: I have a wonderful family and the best group of friends in the world. They'd probably describe me as witty, intelligent, and sweet. I try to be honest and genuine, and treat people how I'd like to be treated. I spent most of my life in Bucks County and have settled there now - I own a condo about 20 minutes from where I grew up, and I enjoy having so many important people close by. I keep my time pretty filled because I don't like being bored (though I do need my downtime every once in awhile!). Aside from spending time with family and friends, I enjoy being active, spending time outside (biking, hiking, etc), playing sports, cheering on the Philly sports teams, traveling, singing, and playing keyboard. I'm a pretty happy person and have a goofy side, but can be serious and compassionate when it really matters.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Inline skating, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Dogs

I'd love a dog one day, but I don't spend enough time at home these days and would hate to keep one confined. Looking into adopting one as soon as my schedule allows for it!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I studied abroad in Italy during college and it was amazing, and it gave me the travel bug. Other favorite places include Florida, the Caribbean, and NJ shore. Locally, I enjoy the parks, restaurants, and stores in New Hope, Princeton, and Newtown

College

The University of Scranton, Scranton, PA

Favorite things

books: The Kite Runner, Angels and Demons, Unbroken foods: dark chocolate, cantaloupe, pizza tv shows: Grey's Anatomy, Homeland, The Mindy Project music: 90s alternative, classic rock, pop, motown - pretty much anything I can sing to

For fun

music, singing, piano, concerts, working out, biking, traveling, restaurants, sports bars, sporting events, comedies, reading, writing, trivia, good conversation, friendly debate, days at the shore, visiting family and friends

Last read

I'm slowly getting through Game of Thrones, Taking a break for some less cumbersome reads.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work as a medical writer at a biopharmaceutical company near Princeton.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Half Italian, half German. Meaning I like to eat and drink ;)
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
I have Jewish and Catholic family and though I was raised Catholic, both religions have impacted my life. While I don't practice often, I would like to work on developing my faith in the future. For now, I just try my best to be a good person.
Languages: English, Italian No preference
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Graduated from the University of Scranton with a BS in Neuroscience and have my Masters in Biomedical Writing from University of the Sciences. Most recently completed a certification program from Drexel, and now I decided on a long break from school.