
2000may

40 year old woman | Wailuku, HI, USA | Seeking men 39-51 in United States

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Relationship:
Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
I'm simple, compassionate, outgoing, reliable,...

In her own words

I'm simple, compassionate, outgoing, reliable, and very straightforward. I'm here looking for a serious relationship, that if God allows hopefully will lead to marriage who can be my lifetime partner and best friend. Someone who is kindhearted, humble, honest, patience, etc., that will keep relationship healthy and lifetime - rest assure you can expect the same. Who would NOT want to have a healthy marriage anyway? Majority describes me as younger than my age, because I put my trust with natural beauty not thru alterations. Thank God, I'm humbled by his abundant blessing each day, waiting for what is ahead to embrace and enjoy. I'm a Christian whose imperfect, not religious, but I keep my relationship with him seriously. I'm willing to relocate for the right God given partner - at the right time and at the right place for family, but right now Maui is a great place for me and my children-quiet but not much of trouble. Life is short, so I wanted to make it worth living for with someone special and with my two boys. My late husband and I strongly don't agree on divorce "sorry to offend", because marriage/family is very important to us, it is a covenant not a contract, but if you're divorce-I'm open to hear you out. To you....whose reading this, if you're just playing or not serious, let's not waste our time. Thanks!

Her interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Somewhere relaxing, releases daily stress. We like San Diego, CA :-), love to visit or maybe live there....

College

University of Phoenix, Phoenix, AZ

Favorite things

Music (Praise & Worship song-love Pandora), Reading Exciting book (non-fiction), Crafting, anything for improvements/designing, etc.

For fun

Road trip with my family in other state.

Last read

Say goodbye to regrets by Robert Jeffress



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Retail / Food services
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college