Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Freckles4U2012

29 year old woman | El Dorado Hills, CA, United States | Seeking men 29-34 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hello

In her own words

Hi there, I am Amanda and I am a veterinarian. I absolutely love my job and couldn’t imagine doing anything else. What other job allows you to play with puppies and kittens all day? I am just kidding; it's not always that awesome. If I had to sum myself up in a few words I guess they would be quirky, nerdy, caring, and easy going. I laugh every chance I get and will never turn down the opportunity to play a good prank. I have a love for the outdoors but I am also perfectly content staying inside, especially on cold and rainy nights. I am not your typical girly girl. If you are looking for someone with perfect hair and nails then I am not the one for you. Now don’t take that to mean I don’t like getting dressed up every now and then, because I do. I like watching sports, specifically football, baseball, and hockey. I am not great at playing any of them but I am willing to give it a go. I'm here because I'm single, enjoying life, but on the lookout for a man to share all the fun that life decides to throw my way. I want to meet a man I can have fun with, someone who has a great sense of humor and loves to laugh. It’s a bonus if you are okay with gross stories at the dinner table. My days are full of them and I like to share. Open-mindedness and intelligence are also great qualities. I love men who are willing to try new things and travel to new places. If that sounds like you please send me an email.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I have two cats, Oscar and Finn, as well as a three-legged Chihuahua named Peggy

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Sacramento, San Francisco, Lake Tahoe, Yosemite

College

University of Missouri–Columbia, Columbia, MO

Favorite things

In my down time I enjoy watching TV or reading a good book. I like music and going to concerts. I enjoy most genres but not a fan of blues and jazz. I have recently gotten into spin class, lets just say I'm addicted

For fun

I love watching movies, whether at the theaters or at home. Preferably comedy, action, or science fiction but definitely not horror. I like hanging out with a small group of friends.

Last read

I read a lot and this box is definitely not long enough for my list. I love my Kindle but there is nothing as good as holding a real book.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral