
Swandella73

41 year old woman | Ashburn, VA, USA | Seeking men 32-42 within 50 miles of Herndon, VA

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Funny girl looking for a great guy.

In her own words

To describe myself lets see. My name is Allison I am 39 years old. Down to earth gal who loves life and wants to make everyday count. I am divorced due to no fault of my own. I was in a 5 year relationship that ended 2 years ago, so I have been single this whole time and now I am ready to get myself out there and find that someone. I have 3 wonderful boys who I love very much,who do not live with me. who I see often.I have my degree in Computer Repair(non certified) Medical Office, I am in college for my Crime Scene Ivestigations degree and that will be completed in a few months. I like to think I am a bit of a nerd. I love computers,latest gadgets. I like to think of myself as the girl next door. I am sweet and caring ,Loves to laugh,joke around,and act silly. I'm that girl you catch dancing in the kitchen and throughout the house. Things I enjoy: Hiking, traveling,site seeing,movies, photography, visiting aquariums, zoo's, musicals, theater, wine tastings, Science,Astronomy,Astrology, dining and so much more. What I want in a man: Independence, loyalty, non judgmental, faithfulness, funny, protector, not afraid to hold hands in public, Who is not a commitment phobic. Knows what he wants! And knows how to treat a lady right. I will not be with someone just for the sake of having someone. I want chemistry a connection. I am afraid of the dark,spiders,roller coasters, and I can't swim but love water. Turn Off's: Serial daters,and someone who is disrespectful. So, If I have not scared you off yet,I would like to hear from you.....

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Washington D.C. Reston Town Center

Favorite things

I love syfy movies,and Italian and Chinese,Mexican food. i am pretty open and enjoy life.

For fun

I love to hike and trave, and go out with my paranormal group to investgates spirits in my spare time.

Last read

My Forensic Science book



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Black, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Hi, I am allison I am 38 years old divorced and looking to meet someone special. I am Nursing assistant working on my Associates in Forensic Science. I have 3 boys who are ages 18,16,11.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am in school for to get my Associates as a Forensic Scientist, Come April 2013 I will have my diploma as Criminal Investigator. I currently hold a diploma in Computer Repair,Medical Office,Health Studies and Medical Office.