








33 year old woman | Boston, MA, United States | Seeking men 28-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Active, outgoing, articulate, ambitious woman...

In her own words

Active, outgoing, warm, ambitious woman seeking similar qualities in a partner. I live in Beacon Hill. I am from Washington, D.C. and graduated from Brown in 2006. After graduating I took some time to explore several career directions - marketing, surf instructor, business side of the resort industry - then decided to get my PhD in clinical psychology. I'm nearly done with that so I do a mix of clinical work and research…it's very busy but also pretty awesome! Other things about me: Living an active lifestyle is pretty important to me, I like single malt scotch, nothing gets me pumped like a ski or beach town, I adore all large dogs, I have the best family in the world (both cool and supportive such a hard combo), I was once charged on foot by a Rhino (true story)….

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I have a Greater Swiss Mountain Dog named Bodhi.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Atwoods Tavern, Tip Tap Room, Beachcomber, Outer Cape, Newport, Maine, Aspen, Sunday River, New Zealand, Noosa Heads Australia, South Africa. I'm dying to get to the Greek Islands and Chile.


Brown University, Providence, RI

Favorite things

Anywhere in/on the ocean or mountains; a good cup of coffee; sushi; burgers; walking around the city; stand up comedy; NPR; large dogs; my skis; my surfboards; road trips; any trips; classic rock, reggae, and bluegrass/folk music.

For fun

I like to be outside and active, like all movies (even the bad ones), like going out for a drink especially to places with new and interesting beers, love the farmers market and all farm to table restaurants, enjoy small venue and outdoor live music.

Last read

These days scientific articles are crowding out leisure reading. Last year, I read Animal Vegetable Miracle by Barbara Kingsolver--would love to try that experiment if I had the time. I'm SLOWLY reading a collection of Hemingway short stories now.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
I'm a therapist at a hospital doing my residency year to finish up my PhD.
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
South African father and all American mother (who met in London...) so I grew up with a large international family and a mix of European and American values. I'd be happy to go into detail over a drink.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Brown Unviersity