Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

PolarMama98

42 year old woman | Cleveland, OH, United States | Seeking men 38-45 within 50 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Social Drinker
Where have all the good guys gone???

In her own words

I am a single mom who has been divorced for 11 years. I have a teenage daughter, who is my world. I love my life and would not change it. I am just looking for someone to share it with. I have worked in healthcare for the last three years but am now working as a personal assistant. I am not into the game playing. You need to be in touch with your feelings and be able to let things go. You must have a warped sense of humor, which can be sarcastic and witty. Everything I say is not to be taken personally all the time, I love to joke around, This makes life so much easier. I am a caring and loving person looking for my other half. I am tired of the bar scene and work in a strange situation which makes it hard to meet new people. I like to watch football either NFL or college. I have my teams I like but usually root against yours just to make it interesting. I like the arts and I am a very creative person. I always have some project going on. I also dabble in interior design so I always have fabric samples around the house. I have many interests just ask. I am an open and honest person just looking for the one. The one is one who can be themselves at all time. Live life and laugh often. One who is not afraid to hold your hand and be with you for who you are and not what you look like. Don't get me wrong there needs to be chemistry but if you never open the book how do you know how the story ends. I enjoy children, so its OK if you have them but I don't plan on having anymore myself. If you have any questions just ask I am an open book. If you don't have any pictures I will probably not reply to you. I figure if I can put myself out there so can you. One last thing so we don't waste each others time, if you believe in ending things by text or email please move on. Good luck in your search.

Her interests

Book club , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Football, Golf, Hockey, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

My daughter is a kind little soul who likes to rescue everything. Had four cats at one time, also had a dog. Currently petless.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I don't really have any favorite spots. Looking to expand my travel destinations this year, need to a vacation. Never been to Vegas but it is now on the list of things to do.

Favorite things

Favorite things include a good book by Nicholas Sparks, girlie movies, TV dramas(Grey's Anatomyand many more but have to DVR them and watch later) and any food that is not seafood related.

For fun

When I actually get some I enjoy watching sports (football, golf & sometimes nascar) hanging with friends or neighbors, going to the movies, reading a good book.

Last read

romance novels, anything with a good write up



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Currently a personal assistant also have a background in healthcare
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
raised Catholic but not currently involved
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
raised Catholic but not currently involved
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference