
mej5678

29 year old woman | Effingham, IL, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Full-figured
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
One thing at a time...

In her own words

I am so grateful for what my life has turned out to be. I have a wonderful family, an amazing set of friends, an education, a job, and more goals for the future. I couldn't ask for more... except for the one thing I can't seem to find in my little town. I am a pretty independent person... I definitely like my space. So for this reason, I'm often able often go about my days not worrying that I haven't found that special "thing" yet. As I start to get a little older, I've started to wonder how amazing it would be to share this amazing life I have with someone else! Although I'm taking classes and working full time and then some, I still manage to find time for the important things... the things I love. ** I love my family because of their unconditional support. ** I love my friends because their laughter is not only contagious, but cathartic too. (And I can always count on them when the margaritas are calling!) ** I love my church because no matter how busy I get and how many Sundays I miss, I always feel the open arms. ** I love concerts because of the way the beat syncs with your heart and the volume shuts out all the clutter in your head. ** I love traveling because I think we were meant to learn from new experiences, no matter how big or small. ** I love to volunteer because of how touching someone else makes me feel... I've been blessed, so it would be irresponsible of me not to pay it forward. I'm looking for a man that is interested in sharing in these things I love. He will be thoughtful and kind. He'll be ambitious and inspire me. He'll be respectful by treating me and those I care about well. And of course... he will be good-natured and always ready to laugh!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Part of the reason I love to travel is that this is a small town! One goal on my bucket list is to visit every continent. I've hit 3 out of 7 so far! Some of my favorite places are Salamanca, Spain, Florence, Italy, Seattle, WA, and Chicago, IL

College

Southern Illinois University Edwardsville, Edwardsville, IL

Favorite things

Music:Total rock girl: ACDC, Shinedown, Alice in Chains,Nirvana, THIS list goes on! Music is life! TV: Some favorites: Friends, Firefly, Sons of Anarchy, That 70's Show. Movies: Some favorites: Empire Records, Clerks, Serenity, Boondock Saints,

For fun

Although work and classes keep me pretty busy, I always find time for the things I enjoy. At the top of the list are going to concerts when my favorite bands are playing, going to baseball games, traveling, and catching up on TV shows... and wine.

Last read

I've been taking classes, so recreational reading has been putting aside to required reading for now! Currently reading The Last Dance... the text for my Death & Dying class.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Full-figured About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I currently work for a regional staffing company. I am also a certified funeral Celebrant.
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college