Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Jennifer0440

46 year old woman | Fort Walton Beach, FL, USA | Seeking men 40-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Destiny is not a matter of chance, but of choice!

In her own words

I'm looking for a good friend first...someone to spend a little time with and get to know each other. Some of the qualities that I possess are the same ones that are attractive to me, like honesty, dependable, hard working, but also hard playing, good sense of humor, as well as some slight sarcasm, (lol). Someone who can be content on the couch or at the last minute get on the bike and ride to dinner and watch the sunset. I love to laugh and have fun. But also enjoy snuggling quietly on the couch watching a good movie. I enjoy companionship, and being best friends. I am very involved with my 2 teen age boys...they are my life. I love to ride Harley's but do not own one. I enjoy going to the gym, and love zumba and kick-boxing class! I enjoy taking my camera and just shooting the story of life unfolds. I am a grateful, appreciative person, looking for someone of the same. I have learned thru life experience to take one day at a time, and live it to the fullest. I try not take anything in life for granted. I would love to start as great friends and see what happens...

Her interests

Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a terrier mix named Zoey. She has been with us about 6 years. She is very protective, loves to play and will love you once she gets to know you. She's also a good listener since my teen-agers are NEVER home anymore! LOL

Favorite hot spots

I love any place there is music and fun. Always open to new experiences. Enjoy the atmosphere at Juan Pagodas, Pier bar, Peg Leg Pete's, as well as the tradional Logans. Haven't been out much lately but still enjoy it.

Favorite things

I enjoy watching a good movie infront of the fire, but enjoy going out sometimes as well. I love 'good' surprises. I love to travel, havent done much lately.. I enjoy taking my camera and just shooting life as it passes. Enjoy anything outside.

For fun

I spend a lot of my free time right now with my sons. Johnny just turned 18 and will joining the military after HS. Jimmy is 16...that is all. lol I enjoy being outside, the beach, chilling, music, hanging out with friends, and photography.

Last read

Fifty Shades of Grey



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
I am a career dispatcher with a local law enforcement agency. i love my job, but it doesnt always define me. I am currently working midnights, so it makes me a little less flexible than what I like to be, but I am trying to change that.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: No No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree