Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

lizzbee42

26 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 27-37 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I recently moved to the LA area and am looking...

In her own words

I recently moved to the LA area and am looking to meet new people. I'm definitely an East Coast girl in a California world but I'm adjusting :). I was born in Manhattan and raised in New England but have lived in several different states/cities along the east coast. Figured it was time to check out the "other side". About me: I love to have fun and try new things (like up and moving across the country). I work a lot but enjoy and appreciate being busy and making the most out of every day. I LOVE to travel and go on random trips, even if just for the day. I can have fun doing just about anything, anywhere if in the right company. I'm a very genuine, thoughtful, "what you see is what you get" type of girl. Honesty is something that's extremely important to me and a non-negotiable for any relationship in my life. I will admit, though, I can be a little TOO honest at times :). I have a pretty awesome sense of humor (at least I think so). I frequently crack myself up just thinking about funny things. As far as what I want in a significant other? Well aside from complete and utter honesty, I want a best friend and a partner in crime :). Some one who can make me laugh and who I can do anything and go anywhere with. Some one with solid morals and a good heart who challenges me. I want some one thoughtful and sweet yet a man with a spine who will stand up for himself and everything he believes in. Also, I need some one who can pick a restaurant and a man with a plan because when it comes to food and plans I'm about as indecisive as they come. Lastly, some one who has an awesome sense of humor because lets be real, how boring and stressful is life without one? Disclaimer: If you have any bathroom or gym selfies on your profile you probbbbbly won't get a response from me ;)

Her interests

Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Still getting familiar with the area but love some of the hotel bars in SM as well as some spots in Culver City!

Favorite things

The Hangover, Wedding Crashers, How I Met Your Mother, chicken

Last read

My GRE study book...ugh



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral