
sara8487

27 year old woman | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking men 25-40 within 5 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
ten fingers and ten toes.

In her own words

I would love to meet someone who is very honest, sincere, knows what he wants and where he is going. Someone who has good communication skills and is TRULY ready for a good woman and a strong relationship. You must love to smile and laugh! Other wise I will make you nuts I laugh a lot and smile a lot, I hope you do too! I also hope you are imaginative and affectionate/playful in an appropriate way! Looks are not the most important thing to me, because in the end what will matter most is how we make each other feel at the end of the day. I am spontaneous, active, charming, I can be playful but also taking life and my personal goals seriously, ambitious and passionate about things that I am convinced to do. I am adventurous and like to travel, exploring the world and different culture. I love most outdoor activities: biking, camping, boating .I also enjoy things like art shows, movies, cooking, theatre and relaxing at home! My family is very important to me. I like to spend time with friends and family. I am hoping that through this site I will find a meaningful friend and perhaps something more. I am looking for someone who is honest, fun loving, open-minded with a good sense of humor and variety of interests in life

Her interests

Cooking , Movies/Videos , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Fish, Horses

I have two Golden Retrievers.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Caffe Dante in the Village, New Orleans, Paris, Rome

College

Savannah College of Art and Design, Savannah, GA

Favorite things

My favorite tv show? No Reservations with Anthony Bourdain.

For fun

I love to travel, get outside in the sunshine, and be near the ocean.

Last read

Right now I'm reading A Confederacy of Dunces by John Kennedy Toole. I want to talk to people who like to read.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Curvy Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Brown
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Artistic / Creative / Performance, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor
I love dogs.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
The Savannah College of Art and Design