Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

tc00027

38 year old woman | Fenton, MO, United States | Seeking men 32-49 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
The next chapter...

In her own words

Yes, I'm doing online dating. I'm not allowed to date any more of my brother's friends. Parties are getting awkward. Haha! I apologize in advance for my "Awesome Playlist" as it has been dubbed. People secretly love it. They just don't want to admit it. ;) There are so many dynamics to who I am. I am a devoted mother to two amazing children (7 yr-old daughter and 6-yr-old son) successful sales representative, and confident woman. I am extremely passionate and dedicated to my career. Everything that I have is because of hard work and determination. People have said that I am fun, caring, responsible, "life of the party", and that I light up a room when I walk in. I am very sarcastic and witty. I am a strong believer that you need to be able to laugh at yourself and life. I am up for just about anything, but also comfortable relaxing. I love spending time with friends and family. I am always up for Cardinals games, live music, winery trips, hiking, or staying in and watching a movie. I am looking for someone to laugh with, have fun with, and share my life with. I am looking for an equal. I like to have good time, but the person that I end up with will also have to be someone who I can trust enough to share "real life".

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I love to be by or in the water...pool, ocean, lake. CWE, Soulard. At home, relaxing when I can.

College

Maryville University of Saint Louis, St. Louis, MO

Favorite things

I love being outdoors when the weather is nice. Spring, summer, and fall are my favorite seasons. I like watching movies, but would rather watch them at home instead of in a theater. I am very competitive and like to be challenged.

For fun

I love spending time with family and friends. I am one of nine children and my siblings are my very best friends. Books, movies, being outside, playing cards, games, etc. I will try anything, I may look like a fish out of water, but I will try.

Last read

Hopeless by Colleen Hoover Any of Jodi Picoult's books Any of Sandra Brown's books



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral