
sicelyj

44 year old woman | East Montpelier, VT, USA | Seeking men 35-50 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
My motto is "it's not a mistake if you learn from it"!

In her own words

I am a country girl at heart, born and raised in VT, love the outdoors and everything about it. Also love to travel and explore different cultures/places of all kinds, would love to travel the world. Love to both play and watch sports, do anything outdoors, love music and singing, dancing, cooking, reading; don't think there's much I don't like or wouldn't try. I'm very friendly and outgoing, independent, smart, funny, caring, laid back yet passionate about certain things, work hard but don't live to work, like to have fun, have conviction and integrity. My faith is very important to me. I have a big family and great friends and love them all, and they all know they can count on me. Would love to find someone who shares my interests so we can enjoy them together, as well as open me up to new experiences. Looking for someone who is smart, funny, adventurous, has integrity, is hard working, has excellent family and friend relationships, and will treat me with the utmost respect, encouragement and support. I place a much higher priority on actions rather than empty words. The end goal is to find someone who will be my partner in every sense of the word, someone who will stand beside me and share his life with me and be my best friend. I don't necessarily expect this to happen overnight, and honestly have no desire to get into a heavy duty relationship right off the bat, want to take time getting to know you and being a companion first, exploring activities together and finding out if there is anything more there. Thanks for taking the time to read, and if anything I said interests you, please get in touch. Look forward to talking.

Her interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel anywhere, love concerts at Meadowbrook Musical Arts Ctr in Gilford NH, favorite restaurant is Sarducci's. Mountaintops; lakes, oceans.

Favorite things

Favorite music is country and contemporary Christian, also enjoy other genres; tv shows are NCIS, CSI, Mentalist, Good Wife, The Voice; favorite places to eat include seafood, Italian, good steakhouse.

For fun

Do anything outdoors, cook, watch sports, movies, travel, listen to music, dance, read, shop, eat out.

Last read

Last book read was "A Walk in the Woods" by Bill Bryson, very funny author talking about hiking the Appalachian Trail. Favorite overall author is Karen Kingsbury, contemporary Christian writer, have read tons of her books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Business analyst/software tester
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Southern Baptist
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Graduated high school, went to work immediately after graduation, have taken classes thru that same employer working towards a business analyst/project management certification.